FRANÇAISENGLISH

jayne fashion training

TAILOR-MADE TRAINING PROGRAMMES, WITH A STRATEGIC AND OPERATIONAL FOCUS

Intended for client-contact personnel, supervising teams and management teams, our training courses cover all of Jayne Fashion Agency’s areas of expertise.
Our teaching tools are thought-out and developed with you, to anchor the training as closely as possible in your core business and your needs.
Our training programmes, led by a specialist and passionate team of trainers, can be adapted and personalised depending on the requirements and audiences involved.

The forum for advisers

Aimed at client-contact/retail personnel, our training package offers you the chance to motivate and bring out the best in your teams, as well as increase their awareness about fashion culture, product knowledge, and understanding clients… In the form of all-comprehensive or single training courses, this knowledge will enhance the sales pitch and help nurture client relations.
Training your sales teams, from the formalisation of your sales frame of reference to its implementation via a specially-dedicated training course of a new kind, characterised by the ethos of our agency, is at the heart of our approach which aims to increase the skills and professional know-how of your teams and network.
Bringing out the best in your sales personnel and their relations with consumers brings added value to your brand image.

The management office

Coaching aimed at the senior managers and personnel in your company from the different departments, including marketing, buying, production, human resources and design, our training package supports your company in carrying out change and managing creativity: understanding the international markets (Europe, USA, Asia, …), getting the most out of your collection process, increasing product and fashion-related skills, as well as learning creative teaching methods for in-house training.
Permanently involving your managers and developing a specialised and strong corporate culture means ensuring a return on investment both in the short and long term.

jayne fashion training references

FRANÇAISENGLISH

jayne fashion training

DES PROGRAMMES DE FORMATION SUR-MESURE, À PORTÉE STRATÉGIQUE ET OPÉRATIONNELLE. À destination du personnel de contact ou des équipes encadrantes, nos formations couvrent tous les domaines d'expertise de Jayne Fashion Agency.

Nos outils pédagogiques sont pensés et développés avec vous, pour un ancrage au plus proche de votre cœur de métier et de vos besoins. Nos programmes de formation, portés par une équipe pédagogique experte et passionnée, sont adaptables et personnalisables selon les demandes et publics concernés.

Le forum des conseillers

Destiné au personnel de contact/retail, notre offre de formation vous offre la possibilité de valoriser, mobiliser et sensibiliser vos équipes à la culture mode, à la connaissance de vos produits, à la compréhension du client…
Sous la forme de formations exhaustives ou singulières, ces connaissances viendront enrichir l'argumentaire de vente et nourrir la relation au client.
Former vos équipes commerciales, de la formalisation de votre référentiel de vente à sa mise en oeuvre via une formation dédiée d'un genre nouveau, caractérisé par l'esprit de notre agence, est au coeur de notre approche qui vise la montée en compétence et professionnalisation de vos équipes et réseau. Valoriser le personnel de vente et sa relation au consommateur, c'est apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre image de marque.

Le bureau du management

Coaching destiné aux cadres dirigeants et au personnel de votre organisation issu des différents services, marketing, achat, production, ressources humaines et création, notre offre accompagne votre structure dans la conduite du changement et le management de la créativité : compréhension des marchés internationaux (Europe, USA, Asie, …), optimisation de votre processus de collection, montée en compétence produit et mode, mais aussi acquisition d'une pédagogie créative pour la formation en interne.
Impliquer durablement vos managers et développer une culture d'entreprise pointue et forte, c'est assurer un retour sur investissement à court comme à long terme.

jayne fashion training references